Wine For Normal People

Post Image

Focus Class: Off the Beaten Path Italian Wines -1/14/23 - Wine For Normal People

In this class we cover a high level view of Spain, which has been making wine since 1100 BC and explore 5 wines that will light your world on fire and show you the diversity of this amazing, value-laden country.

Post Image

Sparkling Wine on a Budget - 12/30/22 - Wine For Normal People

The price of the class is per participant. Please register for the number of people who are attending. Friday, December 30, 2022 8 PM Eastern/5 PM Pacific

Post Image

The Art and Biology of Pairing: A Wine and Cheese Pairing Class - 12/10/22 - Wine For Normal People

Prices are PER PERSON, please register for the number of people attending the class Saturday, December 10, 2022 5 PM PT/8 PM ET

Post Image

FOR UK AND EUROPEAN TIME ZONES: Sparkling Wine on a Budget - 2/12/22 - Wine For Normal People

The price of the class is per participant. Please register for the number of people who are attending. Friday, 2 December 2022 7 PM UK/20.00 European/2 PM Eastern

Post Image

The Wines of Germany: 10,000 Foot Overview - 11/12/22 - Wine For Normal People

The price of the class is for PER PERSON. Please register for the number of people who will be attending the class. Saturday, November 12, 2022 5 PM PT/8 PM ET

Post Image

Wines of South America -11/5/22 - Wine For Normal People

Please note -- pricing is based on a per person registration. We trust you to pay for the number of people in one location who will attend the class. Saturday, November 5, 2022 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET

Post Image

Focus Class: Volcanic Wines - Thursday, 10/27/22 - Wine For Normal People

In this class we cover a high level view of Spain, which has been making wine since 1100 BC and explore 5 wines that will light your world on fire and show you the diversity of this amazing, value-laden country.

Post Image

Focus Class: Off the Beaten Path French - 10/15/22 - Wine For Normal People

In this class we cover a high level view of Spain, which has been making wine since 1100 BC and explore 5 wines that will light your world on fire and show you the diversity of this amazing, value-laden country.

Post Image

Interesting Reds Wines- 7/16/22 - Wine For Normal People

Please note: pricing is based on a per person registration. We trust you to pay for the number of people in one location who will attend the class -- thank you! Saturday, July 16, 2022 5 PM PT/8 PM ET

Post Image

For UK and European Time Zones: French Wines on a Budget - 6/24/22 - Wine For Normal People

Please note: pricing is based on a per person registration. We trust you to pay for the number of people in one location who will attend the class -- thank you! Friday, June 24, 2022 7 PM BST/8 PM CET/2 PM ET